تخصيص النعال والملابس شعارك الخاص

شركتنا شركة متكاملة للصناعة والتجارة. لدينا ورشة الإنتاج الخاصة بنا وفريق التجارة الخارجية وفريق التصميم وفريق فحص الجودة. نحن نقدم خدمات مخصصة متكاملة ونعال مخصصة وأغطية مخصصة وقمصان مخصصة وما إلى ذلك. موك منخفض وجودة عالية ووقت تسليم قصير ونقوم بعمل الأفضل لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك. أعتقد أن التعاون معنا سيكون لطيفًا وعمليًا وفعالًا ومرضيًا.

جييانغ بليندا الأجهزة والبلاستيك المحدودة

جييانغ بليندا المعدات & بلاستيك Co.، المحدودة. هي شركة تكامل الصناعة والتجارة. لدينا ورشة الإنتاج الخاصة بنا ، فريق التجارة الخارجية ، فريق التصميم ، فريق مراقبة الجودة. هدفنا هو تحقيق أحلام التصميم لعملائنا وتزويد العملاء بنوعية جيدة وأسعار تنافسية.يرجى توسيع مواهب التصميم الخاصة بك ، وتقديم أفكار التصميم الخاصة بك ، دعنا نكمل رسومات التصميم الخاصة بك ، والعثور على المواد ، ومعالجتها في المنتجات النهائية ، و أدرك أحلامك.

تفاصيل
أخبار
  • هل انت خائف؟
    10-03-2020

    ينتشر مرض فيروس كورونا-19 حول العالم ، ويمكن للقطرات في الهواء أن تنشر الفيروس ، هل أنت خائف؟

  • عيد ميلاد سعيد!
    25-12-2019

    يمكن طباعة النعال المخصصة مع الشعارات. يمكننا طباعة سانتا ، شجرة عيد الميلاد ، الرنة ، مزلقة وعناصر أخرى عن عيد الميلاد.

  • الصنادل هلام مخصصة
    23-12-2019

    في سبتمبر ، أخبرتنا ريتا ، وهي عميلة من غانا ، أنها تريد بعض الأحذية البلاستيكية عليها شعارات بيضاء.

حالة
  • في يوليو ، تلقينا بريدًا إلكترونيًا من ماندي ، وتخطط ماندي لتخصيص نعال جديدة. 
بعد أن تواصل الطرفان ، سار الأمر بسلاسة.

    في يوليو ، تلقينا بريدًا إلكترونيًا من ماندي ، وتخطط ماندي لتخصيص نعال جديدة. بعد أن تواصل الطرفان ، سار الأمر بسلاسة.

    تفاصيل
  • جاء عميلنا الإسرائيلي بوعز شيمر لزيارة شركتنا في 28 أغسطس. ولأن بوعز يريد أن يطلب من شركتنا عمل 5000 زوج من النعال المخصصة ، فقد اتصل دائمًا بمندوب المبيعات ليندا على الإنترنت ، ولكن لدى بوعز متطلبات عالية للحصول على تفاصيل المنتج ، وتأمل أن تكون جودة النعال ونتائج الطباعة جيدة.

    جاء عميلنا الإسرائيلي بوعز شيمر لزيارة شركتنا في 28 أغسطس. ولأن بوعز يريد أن يطلب من شركتنا عمل 5000 زوج من النعال المخصصة ، فقد اتصل دائمًا بمندوب المبيعات ليندا على الإنترنت ، ولكن لدى بوعز متطلبات عالية للحصول على تفاصيل المنتج ، وتأمل أن تكون جودة النعال ونتائج الطباعة جيدة.

    تفاصيل

Custom your own logo slippers and clothing

Our company is an integrated company of industry and trade. We have our own production workshop, foreign trade team, design team and quality inspection team.We provide integrated custom services, custom slippers, custom caps, custom T-shirts, etc. Low MOQ, high quality, short delivery time, and do our best to meet all your needs. I believe that the cooperation with us will be pleasant, pragmatic, efficient and satisfying.

Jieyang Belinda Hardware & Plastic Co., Ltd.

Jieyang Belinda Hardware & Plastic Co., Ltd. is a company integrating industry and trade. We have our own production workshop, foreign trade team, design team, QC team. Our goal is to achieve design dreams for our customers and to provide customers with good quality and competitive prices.Please expand your design talents, provide your design ideas, let us complete the design drawings for you, find materials, process into finished products, and realize your dreams.

Details
News
  • Are you afraid?
    10-03-2020

    COVID-19 spreads around the world, droplets in the air can spread the virus, are you afraid?

  • Merry Christmas!
    25-12-2019

    Custom slippers can be printed with logos. We can print Santa, Christmas tree, reindeer, sleigh and other elements about Christmas.

  • Custom jelly sandals
    23-12-2019

    In September, Rita, a customer from Ghana,told us she wanted some PVC shoes with white logos on them.

Case
  • In July, we received an email from Mandy, and Mandy plans to customize new slippers.
After the two parties communicated, the order went smoothly.

    In July, we received an email from Mandy, and Mandy plans to customize new slippers. After the two parties communicated, the order went smoothly.

    Details
  • Our Israeli customer Boaz Shemer came to visit our company on August 28. Because Boaz wants to ask our company to make 5000 pairs of custom slippers, he has always communicated with our salesperson Linda on the Internet, but Boaz has high requirements for product details, and hopes that the quality of slippers and printing results will be good.

    Our Israeli customer Boaz Shemer came to visit our company on August 28. Because Boaz wants to ask our company to make 5000 pairs of custom slippers, he has always communicated with our salesperson Linda on the Internet, but Boaz has high requirements for product details, and hopes that the quality of slippers and printing results will be good.

    Details